Editor & Contributor Information

Rose Henbest – Fourth-year, Honours in English

Kate Bartlett – Third-year, English
Emily Browning – Fourth-year, Honours in English
Emma Campanaro – Third-year, English
John Kelesi – Fourth-year, Sociology-Anthropology
Monika Stewart – Fifth-year, English

Andrew Affleck – Second-year, English
Alyssa Nicole Ferguson – Fourth-year, English
Fairouz Gaballa – First-year, English & Psychology
Alyssa M.J. Gillespie – Fifth-year, Anthropology
Noah Jensen – Second-year, English
Kay Lamb – Third-year, Psychology
Lily Thérèse Lévesque – Second-year, Anthropology
Megan Lane MacDonald – Master of Arts in Island Studies
Grace McGuirk – First-year, English
Nick vanOuwerkerk – Bachelor of Education
Jonathan Peter vanDenbrink Voigt – Fourth-year, Political Science
Mark Daniel Wiebe – Fifth-year, Philosophy & Psychology

Niyi Adeogun – Fourth-year, Engineering
Julia Grounds – Second-year, History
Stephen Plouffe – Fourth-year, English
Beck Scoffield – First-year, Philosophy
Jiayu Su – Fourth-year, Journalism


Icon for the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License

Tinge Copyright © by Creative Commons is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License, except where otherwise noted.

Share This Book